Arnprior Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.37 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:02:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    one star reviews and low rating people got taste in movies , not a will smith hater, just when he has a pour choice in picking flick to do

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 2:19:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. The one star poster does not like Smith and keeps bashing the movie. How so pity.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:23:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    pass on this one=....will smith as a blue Genie is cheesy, down right stupid and disturbing,,,,saw this bomb a mile away and the movie reviews across the board confirm my stomach turning feeling, and people give this mess three to five stars, that great if u like crappy cheesy movies

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:11:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved this movie! I don't understand the bad ratings. Will Smith was the best part of the movie and I hate musicals but this wasn't bad at all.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:49:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this Movie immensly. I enjoyed Will Smith as the Genie, and espectially special effects. It was colourful and Musiic was Great

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:16:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, especially for kids.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:55:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie , a must see with the kids.

  • 7

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 4:51:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We were looking forward to seeing this Disney original remade....and it does not disappoint. Lots of smiles, laughs and the same original songs, memories...............Will Smith was a wonderul fun genie!

  • 7

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 4:49:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining, true to the original, same snappy songs, beautiful scenery, lots of fun. Will Smith is good, very funny as genie. God family fun.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, May 24, 2019 9:42:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a "feel good" movie for sure! So magical and fun. Not sure what more you could expect or ask for from a real-life remake of the animated film. The music was great, fantastic acting, and simply beautiful overall! Go see it!!