Arnprior Movies

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score: 7.41 / 10

Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre: Family
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Aladdin movie reviews

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Saturday, September 28, 2019 5:19:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    iloved themovie props to the directeur

  • 6

    Aladdin

    Monday, September 23, 2019 11:22:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't know what to expect with this movie...so here I go. I am a fan of movies that when they do a re-make...it has to be pretty close to the original. I did find that I liked it, but it had a completely different feel than the cartoon version. It almost felt like I was at a live musicial. I know that Robin Williams genie character will never be copied as he was one in a million. Will Smith did a good job, but this version is so tame I found. I was kinda disappointed that some of the songs were either gone or changed. I do think that people will enjoy this version...but for the older version it is still way better in my opinion.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:17:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was marvelous!!!! I absolutely love ALL of the music & characters were great...even if there wasn’t a talking Abu...

  • 8

    Aladdin

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:13:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was great!!! Way better than I thought it would be...& the character portrayal was magnificent... overall great movie...

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:34:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tasteless. A barrage of waste.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:04:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A hollow and soulless cash grab from an evil corporation. This one, like so many others just sits there, dead.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Sunday, September 8, 2019 5:19:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Will Smith was so bad in this....very disappointed.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 5:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    L O V E D I T ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, August 23, 2019 6:22:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun movie and great music, acting and very entertaining ! Loved it

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:22:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the best! I just want to watch it a million times. It is way better than the original movie!