Hull Movies

Hull Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday September 13, 2019

Little Monsters


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Monday November 11, 2019

The Pollinators


Friday November 15, 2019

Charlie's Angels


Ford v Ferrari


Ford v Ferrari: The IMAX Experience


The Good Liar


Friday November 22, 2019

21 Bridges


A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood


Atlantics


Dark Waters


Frozen II


Marriage Story (Netflix)


Waves


Saturday November 23, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten (2019) - Live


Wednesday November 27, 2019

Knives Out


Queen & Slim


Friday November 29, 2019

The Two Popes (Netflix)


Friday December 6, 2019

In Fabric


The Kindness of Strangers


Saturday December 7, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Special Holiday Encore


Friday December 13, 2019

63 Up


A Hidden Life


Black Christmas


Jumanji: The Next Level


Richard Jewell


Saturday December 14, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Manon (2019) - Encore


Thursday December 19, 2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker


Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker : An IMAX 3D Experience


Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 3D


Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker The IMAX Experience


Friday December 20, 2019

Cats


Wednesday December 25, 2019

1917


Just Mercy


Little Women


Spies in Disguise


Spies in Disguise 3D


The Song of Names


Friday January 3, 2020

Grudge


The Grudge


Friday January 10, 2020

Cunningham


Like a Boss


My Spy


Underwater


Saturday January 11, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck (2020) - Live


Friday January 17, 2020

Bad Boys for Life


Bombshell


Dolittle


Friday January 24, 2020

The Gentlemen


The Turning


Saturday January 25, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly (2019) - Encore


Friday January 31, 2020

Gretel & Hansel


The Rhythm Section


Saturday February 1, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess (2020) - Live


Friday February 7, 2020

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)


The Traitor